Book

Babes on Boards

  • 39369 N Shore Dr
  • Fawnskin, California 92333
  • Location: Captain John's Fawn Harbor
(909) 866-6478

Calling all ladies of Big Bear Lake!

Head over to Captain John's Fawn Harbor every Thursday for Babes on Boards! No instructor, but together you'll learn the basics of paddle boarding and enjoy a great way to meet new friends, get in shape, and see an amazing sunset. Bring an appetizer!


When: Thursdays, starting June 25 from 5 PM - 7 PM!

Where: Captain John's Fawn Harbor

39369 N Shore Dr, Fawnskin, CA 92333
(909) 866-6478

Cost: $5 drop in for board rental or season discount available



Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Thursday, November 26